Hello everyone! I found my niche!!! ??

Hello blog world I have missed you and all my friends….

Here is the scoop on short. We are great in the land if Mayberry. The weather is outstanding. It is looking like a wonderful Mother’s Day.

I an getting ready to make the switch to self hosted because …. Drumroll please. I am planning a big step to my own web page business.

Panic, yep imagine a long long sigh and scream. Crazy huh well I hope not!
I am enjoying this and if it pays for it self, and I can enjoy the extra bucks on a an island I the caribbean. Dream big I say. Seriously I am enjoying it so what every way it goes only God knows.

When I am ready to relaunch. I will let you know!! It is all new to and my brain is so full of info. I feel I could blow at any time.

If you have any advise for me on switching to self hosted, tips on things I need to know, I have done alot or research, but double checks never hurt. Please leave me comments. Nicely but you guys are so sweet!

I hope you all enjoy this awesome day and honor your Mom. Without her I would not be me!

20120513-062306.jpg

About oursweetlifetogether

married to my high school sweet heart for 35 yrs, three children and nine grandchildren. hint child bride, we love our dog mollie. i enjoy cooking, the outdoors,crafts blahh blahh blahh.I love life. i guess that is why we live in a little canyon in the mts. i have a crazy life that i love. hold grab a glass enjoy the ride.
This entry was posted in cleaning products green,, Family life and beyond, friend time, grandkids, green organic, homemade cleaning products., chemical free, soap, lotion bars, lotion, lip balm and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

